Board of Directors

   President - Sue Seline

Vice-President - Mike Williams
Treasurer - Andrew Schmillen
Secretary - Jennifer Hamann
Betsy Baker Pete Hanley Diny Landen Terri Schrager
Ken Bird Scott Hazelrigg Blane McCann Louri Sullivan
William Cutler Jason Hellman Paul Meyers  Kristin Williams
Jacquie Estee Rick Kelley D.J. Rezac  Bob Zagozda
Mark Frei John Kotouc Peggy Rupprecht Rosie Zweiback
Lisa Gotsdiner Terry Kroeger Kimberly Robinson


   Executive Director - Laura Iliff

Coordinator - Maureen Masters
Events and Development Manager - Alexis Boulos
Legal Counsel - Mike Coyle


Give to the Foundation

There are many ways to support Westside Community Schools. The Westside Foundation is a 501C3 organization and your donation is tax-deductible. Thank you for your support. Learn More